You are here

Percy Faith Program

Percy Faith Program

  1. Long Ago and Far Away
  2. Star Dust
  3. I'll Close My Eyes
  4. Amor
  5. I Love You
  6. Embraceable You
  7. There's No Holding Me
  8. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year


Lp: (info to be added shortly)
CD: Living Era CD AJS 278 (2-CD compilation featuring all tracks from this Lp) (United Kingdom) 

About This Album

Although this collection was not released until 1951, it consolidated many of Percy Faith's Decca recordings on a single album.