You are here

Music for Her (plus bonus tracks)

Music for Her (plus bonus tracks)

  1. You're Mine, You
  2. You're My Everything
  3. I'll Be Seeing You
  4. Take Me in Your Arms
  5. But Beautiful
  6. The Nearness Of You
  7. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  8. I'll See You In My Dreams
  9. I Concentrate On You
  10. Everything I Have Is Yours
  11. Out Of This World
  12. The Way You Look Tonight
  13. True or False
  14. Song for Sweethearts (Come Close)
  15. Blue Mirage (Don't Go)
  16. Not As A Stranger
  17. The World Is Mine
  18. We Won't Say Goodbye


CD: Collectables COL-CD-7562 (Sony A-70258) (USA)

Doug's comments

Alan Bunting's discography states that "Blue Mirage" is not the same as the original single. The female voice saying "Don't Go" is omitted. I haven't had time to compare the CD and the single; I suspect the voice was an overdub.