You are here

A Summer Place (36 All-Time Greatest Hits)

A Summer Place (36 All-Time Greatest Hits)

Volume One

  1. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  2. Happy (Love Theme from "Lady Sings The Blues")
  3. Comes Once In A Lifetime
  4. Make It Easy On Yourself
  5. Funny Girl
  6. Feelings
  7. Can't Get Used To Losing You
  8. How Can I Be Sure
  9. Annie's Song
  10. Superstar
  11. Spanish Harlem
  12. Never Can Say Goodbye

Volume 2

  1. Aquarius
  2. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  3. Do I Hear A Waltz?
  4. Never My Love
  5. Fifth Movement (Tabular Bells)
  6. Cherry, Cherry
  7. Moon River
  8. I Need You
  9. Stranger On The Shore
  10. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  11. Rose Garden
  12. The Way We Were

Volume 3

  1. Theme From "A Summer Place"
  2. Since I Fell For You
  3. Come Saturday Morning
  4. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  5. For The Good Times
  6. Blowin' In The Wind
  7. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
  8. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  9. Love Theme From "Romeo And Juliet"
  10. Mrs. Robinson
  11. Here, There And Everywhere
  12. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life


CD: GSC Music 15244 (Sony A3-26634) (USA)

About This Album

A 3-CD mail order compilation released in 1996.

Doug's comments

My copy of this set has Summer Place '76 as the first track of Volume 3 even though the packaging shows Theme From A Summer Place. My understanding is that this was corrected for later pressings.