You are here

American Serenade

American Serenade

  1. Sunset (from Grand Canyon Suite)
  2. Stars Fell On Alabama
  3. Tennessee Waltz
  4. Home On The Range
  5. Moonlight In Vermont
  6. Californ-i-ay
  7. Autumn In New York
  8. Beautiful Ohio
  9. Moon Over Miami
  10. Carolina Moon
  11. Shenandoah (Across The Wide Missouri)
  12. Sweet Leilani


CD: CBS/Sony 32DP 755 (Japan)

About This Album

1987 reissue with original cover photo and notes in Japanese.

Liner notes

For original album liner notes and other album details, see American Serenade.