You are here


  1. Bouquet
  2. Tenderly
  3. Laura
  4. The Song From Moulin Rouge
  5. Beyond The Sea
  6. Autumn Leaves
  7. Speak Low
  8. Solitude
  9. Deep Purple
  10. Intermezzo
  11. Ebb Tide
  12. Fascination


CD: CBS/Sony 32DP 429 (Japan)

About This Album

From 1986, this is a reissue of an original album with a new cover photo and notes in Japanese.

Remixed by Laura C. Harth
Engineered by John A. Johnson

Liner notes

For original liner notes, cover photo and other album details, see Bouquet.