You are here

Christmas Carol

Christmas Carol

  1. White Christmas
  2. The Little Drummer Boy
  3. Silver Bells
  4. O, Tannenbaum
  5. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  7. Happy Holiday
  8. Joy To The World
  9. The First Noel
  10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  13. What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
  14. Silent Night, Holy Night


CD: CBS/Sony 32DP 536 (Japan)

About This Album

From 1986, this compilation features tracks from Music Of Christmas (1959 re-recording), Hallelujah, and Christmas Is. It was packaged to match other the other Percy Faith Japanese issues from 1986 and includes notes in Japanese.