You are here

Music Of Christmas

Music Of Christmas

  1. Joy To The World
  2. Silent Night, Holy Night
  3. Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly
  4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  7. The First Noel
  8. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming / O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. O Holy Night
  10. The Holly And The Ivy / Here We Go A-Caroling
  11. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)


CD: Columbia CK 38302 (USA)
CD: CBS 463108 2 (Holland)

About This Album

For additional information, see theĀ original album.

Doug's comments

The Holland release omits the "Collector's Choice" markings but is essentially the same reissue (and audio quality) as the USA: