You are here

Bouquet Of Love

Bouquet Of Love

  1. Blue Moon
  2. Out Of This World
  3. Duet
  4. Easy To Love
  5. I Only Have Eyes For You
  6. Soft Lights And Sweet Music
  7. How High The Moon
  8. Invitation
  9. If I Loved You
  10. Music Until Midnight (Lullaby For Adults Only)
  11. Stella By Starlight
  12. I Concentrate On You


CD: CBS/Sony 32DP 753 (Japan)

About This Album

1987 reissue with original cover photo and notes in Japanese.

Liner notes

For original album liner notes and other album details, see Bouquet Of Love.