You are here

Kismet / Music From Hollywood

Kismet / Music From Hollywood

  1. Sands Of Time
  2. Stranger In Paradise
  3. Zubbediya, Samaris' Dance
  4. He's In Love!
  5. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  6. Rhymes Have I
  7. Rahadlakum
  8. And This Is My Beloved
  9. Fate
  10. Night Of My Nights
  11. Not Since Nineveh
  12. Bazaar Of The Caravans
  13. The Song From "Moulin Rouge" (Where Is Your Heart)
  14. Genevieve
  15. Theme from "The Bad and The Beautiful" (Love Is For The Very Young)
  16. Caribbean Night (Noche Caribe)
  17. Return To Paradise
  18. Invitation
  19. Ruby
  20. The Loveliest Night Of The Year


CD: Collectables COL-CD-6473 (Sony A-27994) (USA)

About This Album

Tracks 1-12 previously released on Columbia Records CL 550 in 1954
Tracks 13-20 previously released on Columbia Records CL 577 in 1954