You are here

The Great Percy Faith

The Great Percy Faith

Compact Disc One

  1. Delicado
  2. Little Bells And Big Bells (Glocke und Glockchen)
  3. The Portuguese Washerwomen (Les Lanvandieres Du Portugal)
  4. La Cucaracha (The Mexican Cockroach Song)
  5. I Think I Love You
  6. My Sweet Lord
  7. Rose Garden
  8. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  9. Everybody's Talkin'
  10. Early In The Morning
  11. Till
  12. Bim Bam Boom
  13. Tara's Theme
  14. Swedish Rhapsody
  15. Theme for Young Lovers

Compact Disc Two

  1. Up On The Roof
  2. Our Day Will Come
  3. The Bandit (Theme from "O Cangaceiro")
  4. The End Of The World
  5. Theme From "A Summer Place"
  6. Cielito Lindo
  7. Cocula
  8. Estrellita (My Little Star)
  9. The Most Beautiful Girl
  10. That Old Black Magic
  11. Where Or When
  12. There's A Kind Of Hush
  13. Release Me
  14. Happy Together
  15. One Note Samba

Compact Disc Three

  1. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota de Ipanema)
  2. The Lonely Bull
  3. Sunny
  4. It Must Be Him
  5. For Those In Love
  6. Those Were The Days
  7. My Special Angel
  8. For Once In My Life
  9. Exodus
  10. The Song From Moulin Rouge
  11. Everybody Loves Saturday Night
  12. Maria (from "West Side Story")
  13. Never On Sunday
  14. A Theme From The Threepenny Opera (Moritat)
  15. This Land Is Your Land


CD: Rajon CDR0410 (3-CD set) (Australia)

About This Album

2005 3-CD set from Australia. Overall good quality audio.