You are here

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

  1. With A Little Bit Of Luck
  2. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  3. I'm An Ordinary Man
  4. The Rain In Spain
  5. I Could Have Danced All Night
  6. Embassy Waltz
  7. Ascot Gavotte
  8. On The Street Where You Live
  9. Show Me
  10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  11. Get Me To The Church On Time


CD: Sony Music Direct MHCP 1267 (Japan)

About This Album

Released in Japan in 2007 as one disc in a series of collectible mini-Lp sleeve reissues. The discs feature the original USA artwork and catalog numbers as they appeared for international distribution on the CBS, not Columbia, label. The discs attempt to reproduce vintage Lp labels (but as "Sony Music," not CBS) with inner sleeves that are blank or reproductions of original advertisements. Each disc features a booklet featuring lyrics (where applicable), notes and a Percy Faith discography, albeit incomplete, showing USA Lps with mono and stereo catalog numbers.

This is actually a 22 track disc: tracks 1-11 are the original mono mix; 12-22 simulated stereo.