You are here

Passport To Romance & Bonus Tracks

Passport To Romance & Bonus Tracks

  1. Madeira
  2. Merry-Go-Round
  3. Bonjour Tristesse
  4. A Theme From The Threepenny Opera (Moritat)
  5. Heart Of Paris (I Left My Heart In The Heart of Montmartre)
  6. Bread, Love And Dreams (Pane, Amore E Fantasia)
  7. Little Bells And Big Bells (Glocke und Glockchen)
  8. The Little Lost Dog (Chiens Perdus Sans Collier)
  9. Scalinatella (Stay After School)
  10. The Portuguese Washerwomen (Les Lanvandieres Du Portugal)
  11. Sierra Madre (Luna Gitana)
  12. Sombra (Merveilleux)
  13. Valley Valparaiso
  14. Bluebell
  15. We All Need Love
  16. Carmellita
  17. With A Little Bit Of Luck
  18. The Rain In Spain


CD: Hallmark 706512 (Netherlands)

About This Album

2007 compilation by Pickwick Group Limited. Cover states "2 Original Albums on 1 CD" but the disc contains just one album plus a few bonus tracks.

For additional information, see the original album Passport To Romance.