You are here

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

  1. With A Little Bit Of Luck
  2. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  3. I'm An Ordinary Man
  4. The Rain In Spain
  5. I Could Have Danced All Night
  6. Embassy Waltz
  7. Ascot Gavotte
  8. On The Street Where You Live
  9. Show Me
  10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  11. Get Me To The Church On Time


CD: Hallmark 711442 (Europe)

About This Album

2012 Pickwick reissue, transferred from Lp. Poor quality audio.