You are here

Themes For The "In" Crowd

Themes For The "In" Crowd

  1. The "In" Crowd
  2. Yesterday
  3. Are You There (With Another Girl)
  4. Let's Hang On
  5. Make It Easy On Yourself
  6. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  7. 1, 2, 3
  8. A Lover's Concerto
  9. Here It Comes Again
  10. Thunderball
  11. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
  12. See You Around


Lp (mono): Columbia CL 2441 (USA)
Lp (stereo): Columbia
CD: Sony Music Direct MHCP 1264 (Japan)

About This Album

Produced by Edward L. Kleban

Cover photo: Hank Parker/MG from J. S. Inskip, Inc., N.Y., N.Y.