You are here


  1. Clair
  2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  3. Ben
  4. Sweet Surrender
  5. I Can See Clearly Now
  6. 2001 (Also Sprach Zarathustra)
  7. Nights In White Satin
  8. Summer Breeze
  9. Super Fly
  10. Happy (Love Theme from "Lady Sings The Blues")
  11. We Were Havin' Some Fun At The Conservatory, When...
  12. Dueling Banjos (from the original soundtrack of "Deliverance")


Lp (stereo): Columbia KC 32164 (USA)
Lp (quadraphonic): Columbia CQ 32164 (USA)
CD: Collectables 

About This Album

Produced by Ted Glasser
Arranged and Conducted by Percy Faith

Dueling Banjos - based on an arrangement by Eric Weissberg

Engineer: Ray Gerhardt
Recorded at A&M Studios, Hollywood, California

2001 (Also Sprach Zarathustra) - adaptation by Percy Faith

Solos by: Byddy Childers, Plas Johnson, Mike Lang, Ralph Grierson, Earl Palmer, Clark Gassman
Special Thanks to: Larry McNeely, Joe Pass, King Errisson, and the rest of the orchestra
Photography: © Saint-Jivago Desanges, 1972 / La Legion
Design: Nancy Donald