You are here

Joy To The World

Joy To The World

  1. Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly
  2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  3. Angels We Have Heard On High
  4. Silent Night, Holy Night
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Joy To The World
  7. O, Tannenbaum
  8. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  10. Hallelujah Chorus


CD: Sony Music Special Products A-20499 (USA)

About This Album

A no-frills budget-priced compilation, copyright 1993.