You are here

Exotic Strings

Exotic Strings

  1. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  2. Poinciana
  3. Dancing In The Dark
  4. Nightingale
  5. The Night Was Made For Love
  6. Chico Bolero
  7. Adios
  8. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  9. Flamingo
  10. Orchids In The Moonlight
  11. My Shawl
  12. All Through The Night


CD: CBS/Sony 32DP 754 (Japan)

About This Album

1987 reissue with original cover photo and notes in Japanese.

Liner notes

For original album liner notes and other album details, see Exotic Strings.