You are here


  1. Jealousy (Jalousie)
  2. Temptation
  3. More Than You Know
  4. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  5. Tia Juana
  6. Sophisticated Lady
  7. Begin The Beguine
  8. That Old Black Magic
  9. Right As The Rain
  10. Dancing On The Ceiling
  11. Where Or When
  12. I've Told Every Little Star


CD: CBS/Sony 32DP 432 (Japan)

About This Album

From 1986, this is a reissue of an original album with a new cover photo and notes in Japanese.

Remixed by Laura C. Harth
Engineered by John A. Johnson

Liner notes

For original liner notes, cover photo and other album details, see Jealousy.