You are here

Dream Harmony

Dream Harmony

  1. The Song From Moulin Rouge
  2. La Vie En Rose
  3. Petite Fleur
  4. Autumn Leaves
  5. Stranger On The Shore
  6. Soleado
  7. Feelings
  8. A Lover's Concerto
  9. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  10. Ebb Tide
  11. Beyond The Sea
  12. What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
  13. In Love (Fiorin Fiorello)
  14. A Waltz for Cynthia
  15. Blue Moon
  16. Bouquet
  17. Tenderly
  18. Laura
  19. I Only Have Eyes For You
  20. Stella By Starlight


CD: Sony Records FCCP 40065 (The CD Club, Japan)

About This Album

1998 compilation available to members of The CD Club in Japan.