You are here

Li'l Abner / Broadway Bouquet

Li'l Abner / Broadway Bouquet

  1. It's A Typical Day
  2. The Way To A Man's Heart
  3. Love In A Home
  4. Jubilation T. Cornpone / (What's Good For) General Bullmoose (Is Good For The U.S.A.)
  5. Unnecessary Town
  6. The Country's In The Very Best Of Hands
  7. There's Room Enough For Us
  8. Progress Is The Root Of All Evil
  9. If I Had My Druthers
  10. Oh Happy Day
  11. Matrimonial Stomp
  12. Namely You
  13. Hello, Dolly!
  14. Once Upon A Time
  15. Somewhere
  16. Sunrise, Sunset / Fiddler On The Roof
  17. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  18. A Quiet Thing
  19. Make Someone Happy
  20. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  21. Long Ago
  22. The Sweetest Sounds
  23. As Long As He Needs Me
  24. Theme From "Golden Boy"


CD: Collectables COL-CD-7564 (Sony A-70168) (USA)

About This Album

On the first pressing of this 2-on-1 CD, the mono mix of Broadway Bouquet was used. Later pressings use the stereo mix.