You are here

Joy / Day By Day

  1. Joy
  2. Brian's Song
  3. Love Theme From "Mary, Queen Of Scots" (This Way Home)
  4. Theme From "Shaft"
  5. Without You
  6. An Old Fashioned Love Song
  7. Diamonds Are Forever
  8. Theme From "The Summer of '42" (The Summer Knows)
  9. Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
  10. Sunrise, Sunset / Fiddler On The Roof
  11. Hurting Each Other
  12. Song Sung Blue
  13. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face)
  14. Conquistador
  15. I Need You
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. Day By Day
  18. Love Theme From "The Godfather" (Speak Softly Love)
  19. How Can I Be Sure
  20. Bach's Lunch
  21. Candy Man
  22. Too Young


CD: Collectables COL-CD-7521 (Sony A-61280) (USA)