You are here

Themes For The "In" Crowd

Themes For The "In" Crowd

  1. The "In" Crowd
  2. Yesterday
  3. Are You There (With Another Girl)
  4. Let's Hang On
  5. Make It Easy On Yourself
  6. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  7. 1, 2, 3
  8. A Lover's Concerto
  9. Here It Comes Again
  10. Thunderball
  11. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
  12. See You Around


CD: Sony Music Direct MHCP 1264 (Japan)

About This Album

Released in Japan in 2007 as one disc in a series of collectible mini-Lp sleeve reissues. The discs feature the original USA artwork and catalog numbers as they appeared for international distribution on the CBS, not Columbia, label. The discs attempt to reproduce vintage Lp labels (but as "Sony Music," not CBS) with inner sleeves that are blank or reproductions of original advertisements. Each disc features a booklet featuring lyrics (where applicable), notes and a Percy Faith discography, albeit incomplete, showing USA Lps with mono and stereo catalog numbers.

This is actually a 24-track CD: tracks 1-12 are in stereo; 13-24 in mono.

For additional information, see the original album Themes For The "In" Crowd.