You are here

パーシー・フェイス ベストコレクション 2枚組30曲

パーシー・フェイス ベストコレクション 2枚組30曲

Disc 1

  1. The Theme From "A Summer Place"
  2. Moon River
  3. Hello, Dolly
  4. Tara's Theme From "Gone With The Wind"
  5. I Could Have Danced All Night
  6. The Sound Of Music
  7. Some Enchanted Evening
  8. Maria
  9. Laura
  10. Sunrise, Sunset / Fiddler On The Roof
  11. The Theme From "A Summer Place"
  12. Never On Sunday
  13. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  14. Love Theme From "The Godfather"
  15. Lara's Theme From "Dr. Zhivago"

Disc 2

  1. Fascination
  2. The Song From "Moulin Rouge"
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. Theme From "A Man And A Woman"
  5. Beyond The Sea
  6. Arrivederci Roma
  7. A Waltz For Cynthia
  8. Theme From "Mon Oncle"
  9. Delicado
  10. Peanut Vendor
  11. My Shawl
  12. Granada
  13. Tico Tico
  14. Besame Mucho
  15. Malagueña


CD: Victor Entertainment 2CD-466 (Japan)

About This Album

Title and track list is only in Japanese on the packaging and discs.