You are here

House Of Flowers

  1. House of Flowers
  2. I'm Gonna Leave Off Wearing My Shoes
  3. Waitin'
  4. Slide "Boy" Slide
  5. Don't Like Goodbyes
  6. Two Ladies in de Shade of de Banana Tree
  7. One Man Ain't Quite Enough
  8. I Never Has Seen Snow
  9. What Is A Friend For?
  10. A Sleepin' Bee
  11. Mardi Gras Waltz
  12. Smellin' of Vanilla (Bamboo Cage)


Lp: Columbia 640 - verify catalog number
CD: Collectables COL-CD-7612 (2-on-1 with Adventure In The Sun) (USA)