You are here

Christmas Is...

  1. Christmas Is...
  2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. We Need A Little Christmas
  6. Silver Bells
  7. White Christmas
  8. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  10. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  11. Happy Holiday


Lp (mono): Columbia CL 2577 (USA)
Lp (stereo): Columbis CS 9377 (USA)
CD: Columbia CK 9377 (USA)